Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion LP




R.O.F. started in 2010 in Jacksonville, Florida. Their debut full length "Maze Of Confusion" is available in digital format and preorder on vinyl.
Pressing Info:
100-Translucent Neon Green
200-Green with black and white marble
Please comment your color choice during checkout.
Track List:
1. Ten Theories
2. Ask The Tarot
3. Dark Energy
4. Soul Turns Black
5. Maze Of Confusion
6. Brain Freeze
7. Interlude
8. Chemically Controlled
9. Smoke & Mirrors
10. Corrupt Nation
11. Fire In The Sky
12. Tribulation
13. Devil's Chair (feat. Eddie Leeway)